

CERTIFIED LIST OF WRITE-IN CANDIDATES JUNE 7, 2022, PRIMARY ELECTION

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

I, Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D., Secretary of State of the State of California, do hereby certify

That the following list contains the name and, if applicable, the party preference, of each person for whom write-in nomination papers have been filed in my office and who is entitled to receive write-in votes at the Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, June 7, 2022.

Dated at Sacramento, California, this 27th day of May, 2022.



Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D. SECRETARY OF STATE

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

5/27/2022 Page 1 of 5

G	Governor		
Gurinder Bhangoo (W/I)	Republican		
No Ballot Designation			
Jeff Scott (W/I)	American Independent		
No Ballot Designation			
Lieuter	nant Governor		
James Orlando Ogle (W/I)	No Party Preference		
No Ballot Designation			
Secre	etary of State		
Desmond A Silveira (W/I)	No Party Preference		
No Ballot Designation			
Board of Equaliz	ation Member District 3		
G. Rick Marshall (W/I)	Republican		
No Ballot Designation			
United States	s Senator (Full Term)		
Lijun (Lily) Zhou (W/I)	Republican		
No Ballot Designation			
Irene Ratliff (W/I)	No Party Preference		
No Ballot Designation			
Marc Alexander Roth (W/I)	No Party Preference		
No Ballot Designation			
Mark A. Ruzon (W/I)	No Party Preference		
No Dollat Decimation			
No Ballot Designation			

John Thompson Parker (W/I) No Ballot Designation Irene Ratliff (W/I) No Ballot Designation Peace and Freedom

No Party Preference

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

5/27/2022 Page 2 of 5

Seth T Newman (W/I)	No Party Preferen
No Ballot Designation	
	United States Representative District 6
Chris Richardson (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Green
	United States Representative District 8
Demnlus Johnson (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Democratic
	United States Representative District 10
Katherine Piccinini (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican
	United States Penrosentative District 16

United States Representative District 16

Travis Andrew Odekirk (W/I) No Ballot Designation

United States Representative District 45

Hilaire Fuji Shioura (W/I) No Ballot Designation

United States Representative District 51

Barrett Holman Leak (W/I) No Ballot Designation

State Senate District 8

Susan Mason (W/I) No Ballot Designation **United States Representative District 4**

nce

Democratic

No Party Preference

Democratic

Republican

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

5/27/2022 Page 3 of 5

State Se	enate District 24
Edwin P Duterte (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican
Kristina Irwin (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican
State Se	enate District 26
Claudia Agraz (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican
State Assem	bly Member District 3
Jeanenne H. Hoston (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Democratic
State Assem	bly Member District 8
Thomas Edward Nichols (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Libertarian
State Assem	bly Member District 9
Mushtaq A Tahirkheli (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Democratic
State Assemb	bly Member District 11
James Berg (W/I) No Ballot Designation	No Party Preference
State Assemb	bly Member District 12

Andrew Alan Podshadley (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Republican

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

5/27/2022 Page 4 of 5

State Assembly Member District 13		
Jessica Wagner (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican	
	State Assembly Member District 14	
Richard Kinney (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican	
	State Assembly Member District 18	
Mindy Pechenuk (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican	
	State Assembly Member District 27	
Randall Pellissier (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Libertarian	
	State Assembly Member District 41	
Michael McMahon (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican	
	State Assembly Member District 43	
Siaka Massaquoi (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican	
	State Assembly Member District 48	
Ryan Maye (W/I) No Ballot Designation	Republican	
	State Assembly Member District 54	
Elaine Alaniz (W/I)	Republican	

No Ballot Designation

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

5/27/2022 Page 5 of 5

State Assembly Member District 59

David Naranjo (W/I) No Ballot Designation Leon Q. Sit (W/I) No Ballot Designation

Libertarian

No Party Preference

State Assembly Member District 65

Lydia Gutierrez (W/I) No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 71

Albia Cooper Miller (W/I) No Ballot Designation Democratic

Republican