OFFICIAL BALLOT TEMESCAL VALLEY WATER DISTRICT August 31, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:

To vote for a candidate whose name appears on the ballot, mark a cross (X) in the voting square to the right of the candidate's name. In this election, three Directors are to be elected. Mark a cross (X) after the name of the candidate for whom you desire to vote, not to exceed the number that is to be elected.

To vote for a qualified write-in candidate, write the person's name in the blank space provided for that purpose after the names of the other candidates for the same office. Then mark a cross (X) in the voting square to the right of the write-in candidate.

All distinguishing marks or erasures are forbidden and make the ballot void.

If you wrongly mark, tear or deface this ballot, return it to the Riverside County Registrar of Voters and obtain another.

Separate the ballot (lower portion of this page) and place ballot in prepaid return envelope. Authorized voter **MUST SIGN** the return envelope or your ballot cannot be counted. Your ballot must be received at the Registrar of Voters office no later than 8 p.m. on Election Day or be postmarked on or before Election Day and received no later than seven days after Election Day to be counted.

For PROXY voting information refer to enclosed PROXY form.

Si necesita materiales en español para poder votar, llame al (951) 486-7200.

KEEP TOP PORTION FOR YOUR RECORDS

- SEPARATE HERE - RETURN BALLOT BELOW ------

| DISTRICT | |
|---|--|
| Director, Temescal Valley Water District Vote for no more than Three | |
| PAUL RODRIGUEZ Incumbent | |
| FRED MYERS Incumbent | |
| JERRY SINCICH Property Manager | |
| DAVID HARICH Incumbent | |
| | |
| | |
| | |

VALUE OF BALLOT «Value»

BALLOT CONTROL # «Ballot_Control_»